منزل

Xiamen Zi Heng Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة ورقة الغذاء السلطانيات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ورقة الغذاء السلطانيات للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
أنا على الإطلاق أحب هذه كرافت أنا أحب على الاطلاق هذه الأطباق كرافت! انهم لم يتسرب (الذي كنت خائفا جدا يحدث). زبائني يحبونهم أيضًا! سأكون بالتأكيد إعادة ترتيبها مرة أخرى لجميع عروض وعاء الحبوب لدينا!

—— كريس إيلس

لا يمكن أن أكون أكثر سعادة! لا يمكن أن أكون أكثر سعادة! ساعد منتجك في اللعبة! الجميع كان سعيدا جدا

—— أليكسي جراكوف

خدمة مذهلة ، شكرا لك!

—— جيسي ساليلا

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    1.PP البلاستيك حقن صب الكؤوس خط الانتاج

    2.P خط إنتاج السلطانيات الغذاء

  • OEM / ODM

    ما هو تصنيع المعدات الأصلية؟

    شركات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية هي الشركات التي تصنع المنتجات على أساس تصميم المنتج والمواصفات التي يقدمها العميل. يقوم العميل بكل أبحاث السوق والبحث والتطوير ويطور منتجه الخاص. ولكنها لا تملك القدرة على تلبية الطلب في السوق في الوقت المناسب ، لا سيما إذا كان سوقها ينتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم. لذلك يتحول إلى تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للقيام بالتصنيع نيابة عنها. على سبيل المثال ، تنفق Apple ملايين الدولارات على البحث والتطوير والتصميم وتنشئ خط منتجات خاص بها ، ولكنها تحصل على المنتجات التي تصنعها شركة Foxconn. في هذه الحالة Foxconn هو OEM (في الواقع ، أكبر بائع OEM في العالم). فوكسكون لا يسيطر على

    تصميم المنتج أو المواصفات. إنها تصنعها بناءً على التفاصيل المقدمة من Apple.

    ما هو التصميم الشخصي؟

    ODMs أو الشركات المصنعة للتصميم الأصلي هي الشركات التي تصنع تصاميم ومواصفات المنتجات الجديدة القائمة على فكرة فكرة المنتج المقدمة من قبل العميل. في معظم الحالات ، تصنع ODMs أيضًا المنتج الذي تصممه ويحصل عملاءها على المنتجات التي تحمل اسمها الخاص ويبيعونها في السوق. لنفترض أن لدى الشركة فكرة رائعة عن "الساعات الذكية" التي لا تعرض الوقت فحسب ، بل تعمل أيضًا كتطبيق صحي يقيس نبضات القلب والدورة الدموية وما إلى ذلك. وقد أجرت الشركة أبحاثها وتعرف أنها تستطيع تسويق مثل هذا المنتج. لكنهم لا يعرفون كيف يصممونها أو لديهم القدرة على تصنيعها. لذلك يتحولون إلى تصميم ODM الذي يصمم المنتج الفعلي ويقوم بتصنيعه ، ليتم تسويقه في النهاية من قبل العميل. تقدم ODMs بشكل عام خدمات تطوير منتجات خارجية ، وخدمات تصنيع المنتجات ، وخدمات دورة حياة المنتج الكاملة ، الخ بناءً على قدراتها الخاصة.

    لا يقتصر كل من OEMs و ODM على التكنولوجيا أو الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية أو قطاع الهندسة ، على الرغم من أنها أكثر شيوعًا في هذه القطاعات نظرًا لأن المنتجات في هذه القطاعات تكون أكثر تصميمًا بشكل مكثف. هم أيضا موجودون في صناعات أخرى مثل الأزياء والأحذية ، الاستمالة الشخصية ، الخ

    يجب على المرء دائما توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع كل من OEMs وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي. في حالة شركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، فإن تزويدها بمنتجات ومواصفات سرية تقوم على استثمارها الكثير من الوقت والمال يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية وتصميم المنتجات المسروقة من قبل المقلدين. لذلك تحتاج إلى العمل مع شركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية التي هي جديرة بالثقة.

    في حالة ODM ، قد يكون لديك القليل من التحكم في مواصفات المنتج وبالتالي لا تحتاج إلى وضع معايير وأطر ملائمة يحتاج ODM للعمل بها.

  • R & D

    لدينا فريق البحث والتطوير في إطار السياسات الأساسية التالية لتحقيق النمو في مجالات الأعمال ذات الأولوية وإنشاء أعمال جديدة.

    يركز نشاطنا في البحث والتطوير على التكنولوجيا الرقمية ، والمنتجات الجديدة ، والحلول التي تتسم بالمرونة والكفاءة والموثوقية والأمان والتشغيل الفعال من حيث التكلفة ، والتي لها بصمة بيئية طفيفة خلال دورات حياتها. تهدف نسبة كبيرة من استثمارات الشركة في تطوير المنتجات إلى ضمان التوافق البيئي وتوفير منافع قصيرة وطويلة الأجل لعملاء الشركة.

    عندما يكون المنتج الجديد قد اجتاز بنجاح جميع خطوات عملية التحقق ، سواء في المختبر أو في الميدان ، وأداءه يفي بالمعايير العالية ، يمكن تسليمه إلى السوق.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Xiamen Zi Heng Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Echo

الهاتف :: 86--13860409296

الفاكس: 86-0592-5020463

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Xiamen Zi Heng Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Paper Food Bowls for sales
Good quality Paper Food Bowls for sales
Customer Reviews
I absolutely LOVE these Kraft I absolutely LOVE these Kraft bowls! They didn’t leak through (which I was so afraid would happen). My customers love them too! I will definitely be re-ordering them again for all of our grain bowl offerings!

—— Chris Eales

I could not be happier! I could not be happier! Your product helped up my game! Everyone was so pleased

—— Aleksey Grakov

Amazing service, thank you!

—— Jesse Sallyla

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    1.PP Plastic Injection Molding Cups Production Line

     

    Xiamen Zi Heng Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

     

    2.Paper Food Bowls Production Line

    Xiamen Zi Heng Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    What is OEM?

     

    OEMs are companies which manufacture products based on the product design and specifications provided by their client. The client does all the market research, R&D and develops its own product. But it does not have the manufacturing capability to fulfill the market demand in time, especially if its market is spread across the globe. So it turns to an OEM to do the manufacturing on its behalf. For example Apple spends millions of dollars on R&D and design and creates its own line of products, but gets the products manufactured by Foxconn. In this case Foxconn is an OEM (actually, world’s biggest OEM vendor). Foxconn doesn’t control the

    product design or it’s specs. They just manufacture them based on the details provided by Apple.

     

    What is ODM?

     

    ODMs or Original Design Manufacturers are companies which create new product designs and specifications based on the product idea brief provided by the client. In most cases, ODMs also manufacture the product they design and their clients get the products branded in their own name and sell it them in the market. Let’s say a company has a great idea for a “smart watch” that not only shows time but also acts as a health app measuring heart beat, blood circulation, etc. The company has done its research and knows it can market such a product. But they don’t really know how to design it or have the manufacturing capability to fabricate it. So they turn to an ODM which designs the actual product and manufactures it, to be eventually marketed by the client. ODMs generally provide outsourced product development services, product manufacturing services, complete product life cycle services, etc based on their own capabilities.

     

    Both OEMs and ODMs aren’t limited to technology, consumer electronics or engineering sector, though they are more common in these sectors because products in these sectors are more design intensive. They are also present in other industries like fashion, footwear, personal grooming, etc

     

    One should always exercise caution when dealing with both OEMs and ODMs. In the case of OEM, providing them with secret product design and specs over which a company has invested huge amount of time and money can result in breach of intellectual property rights and the product design being stolen by copycats. So you need to work with an OEM that is trustworthy.

     

    In the case of an ODM, you may have little to no control over product specifications and so you need to set adequate parameters and frameworks within which the ODM needs to work.

     

  • R&D

        Our Research & Development team under the following basic policies to achieve growth in priority business fields and to create new businesses.

     

        The focus of our R&D activities is on digitalisation, new products, and solutions that are flexible, efficient, reliable, safe, cost-efficient to operate, and that have a minimal environmental footprint throughout their lifecycles. A substantial proportion of the company’s investments in product development is targeted at securing environmental compliancy and providing short- and long-term benefits for the company’s customers.

     

        When the new product has successfully passed all the validation process steps, both in the laboratory and in the field, and its performance meets high standards, it can be delivered to the market.

Contact Details
Xiamen Zi Heng Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mrs. Mary Lau

Tel: 86-0592-5020463

Fax: 86-0592-5020463

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)